IDN Advisory Committee

The IDN Advisory Committee provides guidance and support to improve services that the IDN offers. The committee members are our colleagues and peers, who are instructional design and technology professionals from Florida’s higher education institutions.

Bryan Biggers
Palm Beach Atlantic University

Felix Brito
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Cheryl Kohen
Daytona State College

Cody Moyer
Polk State College

Karina Ocampo
Florida International University

Shelly Wyatt
University of Central Florida