College and University DLSS Contacts

College and University Distance Learning and Student Services contacts provide support and suggestions to improve services offered by the Florida Virtual Campus dedicated to ensuring a statewide offering of high quality online courses that expanding access and improving affordability for postsecondary students in Florida. Each college and university is encouraged to become regularly involved and has an opportunity to offer insight as desired.

Meetings, Minutes, and Materials

Institutional Distance Learning Contacts

Institution Representative Alternate
Broward College Frank Tomsic Priscilla Suarez
Chipola College Vikki Milton Jane Stephens
College of Central Florida Josh Strigle Dr. Henri Benlolo
Daytona State College Bill Harrison  
Eastern Florida State College Dr. Philip Simpson Dr. Sharon Cronk-Raby
Florida Agricultural and  Mechanical University Franzetta Fitz Robert Seniors
Florida Atlantic University Dr. Julie Golden Botti Mr. Willie Freeman
Florida Gateway College Brandon McIntire Ryan Touchton
Florida Gulf Coast University David Jaeger Christopher Jordanek
Florida International University Evangelia Prevolis Gabriela Alvarez
Florida Polytechnic University Dr. Doug Holton Dr. Tom Dvorske
Florida SouthWestern State College Jason Dudley  Dr. Rozalind Jester
Florida State College at Jacksonvillle Dr. Ujjwal Chakraborty Bea Harrison
Florida State University Robert J. Fuselier Dr. Annette Jones
Gulf Coast State College Lori Driscoll Mia Neely
Hillsborough Community College Laurie Saylor Dr. Michelle Stewart
Indian River State College    
Lake-Sumter State College Michael Nathanson Nicholas Kemp
Miami-Dade College Dr. Donna Jennings Dr. Julie Alexander
New College of Florida Crystal Bundrage  
North Florida College Kristin Summers Jennifer Page
Northwest Florida State College Dr. K.C. Williams Dr. Anne Southard
Palm Beach State College Sid Beitler Anne Guiler
Pasco-Hernando State College Dr. Marcia Austin Jennifer Veloff
Pensacola State College Holly Vaughn Kathy Dutremble
Polk State College Cody Moyer Dr. Lee Thomas
Santa Fe College Page Jerzak Debbie Blair
Seminole State College of Florida Dr. Brian Crose Dr. Geoffrey Fortunato
South Florida State College Joann Kramer Christopher Van der Kaay
St. Johns River State College Jack Hall Heather Jones
St. Petersburg College Vicki Westergard Chris Harvey
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota Gary Baker Billy Benton
Tallahassee Community College Dr. Lemond Hall (Chair Elect) Anthony Jones
The College of the Florida Keys Joshua Spencer Kristina Neihouse
University of Central Florida Dr. Kelvin Thompson* (Past Chair) Robert Reed
University of Florida Dr. Brian Marchman* (Chair) Dr. Andy McCollough
University of North Florida Dr. Deb Miller Erica Anga
University of South Florida Dr. Cynthia A. DeLuca Dennis Walpole
University of West Florida Dr. Michelle Horton Dr. Jenae Burkart
Valencia College Dr. Wendi Dew Patti Smith


* Executive Committee Member