DLSS members council

Strategic Partnership & Licensing Standing Committee

Charge: The Strategic Partnership and Licensing Standing Committee shall review potential partnership and licensing opportunities after such opportunities are recommended by FLVC staff or a representative.

Eastern Florida State College
Dr. Phillip Simpson
Co-Chair (FCS)
Florida State University
Robert Fuselier
Lake-Sumter State College
Michael Nathanson
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Bryan Biggers
Seminole State College of Florida
Marisabel Irizarry
South Florida State College
Joan Kramer
University of Central Florida
Kevin Corcoran
University of North Florida
Kevin Hulen
University of South Florida
Dennis Walpole