Online Instruction (Design Development and Delivery) Standing Committee

Charge: The Online Instruction (Design Development and Delivery) Standing Committee will focus on researching tools and methodologies to address concerns related to online courses and faculty.


Representative Institution
Dr. Todd Adrian Indian River State College
Bryan Biggers Palm Beach Atlantic University
Dr. Ujjwal Chakraborty Florida State College at Jacksonville
Angie Fairweather New College of Florida
Dr. Lemond Hall Tallahassee Community College
Dr. Doug Holton Florida Polytechnic University
Dr. Michelle Horton University of West Florida
David Jaeger Co-Chair (SUS) Florida Gulf Coast University
Page Jerzak Santa Fe College
Dr. Rozalind Jester Florida SouthWestern State College
Dana Livesay Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Brandon McIntire Florida Gateway College
Michael Nathanson Lake-Sumter State College
Dr. Deidre Price Northwest Florida State College
Laurie Saylor Hillsborough Community College
Dr. Philip Simpson Eastern Florida State College
Priscilla Suarez Broward College
Kristin Summers North Florida College
Dr. Kelvin Thompson University of Central Florida
Tom Tu FLVC Staff Representative
Vicki Westergard Co-Chair (FCS) St. Petersburg College


* Executive Committee Member