Florida QM Consortium

image of students at computers

Florida QM Affiliates

The following institutions are currently Quality Matters Affiliates under the Florida Quality Matters System Subscription:


  1. Broward College
  2. Chipola College
  3. College of Central Florida
  4. Daytona State College
  5. Eastern Florida State College
  6. Edward Waters College
  7. Florida Atlantic University
  8. Florida Gateway College
  9. Florida Gulf Coast University
  10. Florida International University
  11. Florida SouthWestern State College
  12. Florida State College at Jacksonville
  13. Florida State University
  14. Florida Virtual Campus (QM System Lead Institution)
  15. Gulf Coast State College
  16. Hillsborough Community College
  17. Lake-Sumter State College
  18. Miami Dade College
  19. New College of Florida
  20. Palm Beach State College
  21. Pensacola State College
  22. Polk State College
  23. Saint Johns River State College
  24. Seminole State College of Florida
  25. South Florida State College
  26. St. Petersburg College
  27. State College of Florida-Manatee-Sarasota
  28. Tallahassee Community College
  29. University of Florida
  30. University of North Florida
  31. University of West Florida

Each institution has identified a Campus QM Coordinator who serves as the primary point of contact for QM-related questions.