Student Support/Web Services Standing Committee

Charge: The Student Support/Web Services Standing Committee will focus on researching and recommending innovative technology or processes by which to provide web and student support services online.


Representative Institution
Billy Benton State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Dr. Joseph Clark Florida State University
Angie Fairweather New College of Florida
Robert Fuselier* Co-Chair (SUS) Florida State University
Dr. Arifa Garman Gulf Coast State College
Melanie Jackson Secretary Palm Beach Atlantic University
Page Jerzak Santa Fe College
Patrice Kapcio University of North Florida
Luz Negron-Alvarez Broward College
Dr. Kendall St. Hilaire Indian River State College
Josh Strigle Co-Chair (FCS) College of Central Florida
Nashla Dawahre FLVC Staff Representative
Derik Wolfe FLVC Staff Representative


* Executive Committee Member