Instructional Designer Professional Development Workgroup

Develop goals and objectives to enhance Instructional Design and course accessibility in the Florida State College and University System.


Representative Institution
Angie Fairweather State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Beverly Gavin Florida A & M University
Carolyn George Florida SouthWestern State College
Jack Hall St. John's River State College
Michael McCurdy Seminole State College of Florida
Cindy Mersereau University of West Florida
Vikki Milton Chipola College
Lergia Olivo Florida International University
Salina Randall University of West Florida
Robbie Sparrow Seminole State College of Florida
Amy Stuart Seminole State College of Florida
Shelly Wyatt University of Central Florida
Tom Tu FLVC Staff Representative