Agile Innovation Workgroup

The Agile Innovation Workgroup responds to requests for research and data-gathering projects and reports back to FLVC DLSS MC. Deliverables may include survey reports or white papers.

Deliverables for this year include: collect data on current use of LTI tools across the SUS/SCS and share with FLVC DLSS MC.


Representative Institution
Ross Bell University of North Florida
Kelvin Bentley University of West Florida
Joseph Clark Florida State University
Kim Manning Tallahassee Community College
Michael McCurdy Seminole State College of Florida
Joni Miller Seminole State College of Florida
Robert Parhizgari Florida International University
Hector Valle Daytona State College